1. Skip to content

Knebworth Parish Council

Serving the people of Knebworth

Clerk: Claire Graham
9 Oakfields Road, Knebworth
SG3 6NS

Tel: 01438 813795

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 246

Agenda Full Parish 2016 12 21

Agenda for Extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Wednesday 21 December 2016

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Parish 2017 04 12

Parish Council agenda

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Parish 2017 11 08

Agenda Parish Council meeting to be held on 8 November at 8.00pm

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities, 2015 02 24

Amenities Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 247 February 2016

Wed, 24 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities, 2015 06 03

Amenities Committee to be held on 3 June 2015

Wed, 27 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities, 2015 08 05

Amenities Committee Agenda 5 August 2015

Wed, 29 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities, 2015 10 07

Amenities Committee Agenda 7 October 2015

Wed, 07 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Amenities, 2016 05 25

Amenities Committee Meeting to be held on Wednesday 25 May 2016

Wed, 25 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Amenities, 2017 06 07

Amenities Committee Agenda 7 June 2017

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, F&GP, 2016 01 20

Agenda Finance & General Purposes meeting 20 January 2016

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, F&GP, 2016 04 20

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Meeting to be held on 20 April 2016

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes 2015 10 21

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 21 October 2015

Wed, 21 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2015 10 14

Agenda Parish Council meeting to be held on 14 October 2015

Wed, 14 Oct 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2016 12 14

Agenda, Parish Council meeting to be held on 14 December 2016 at Village Hall at 20.00

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2015 05 13

Parish Council to be held on 13 May 2015

Thu, 07 May 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2015 06 10

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on 10 June 2015

Wed, 10 Jun 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2015 07 08

Parish Council Agenda
Meeting to be held on 8 July 2015 at 8.00pm

Thu, 02 Jul 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2015 09 09

Parish Council Agenda for meeting to be held on 9 September 2015 in the Village Hall at 8.00pm

Fri, 04 Sep 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2015 11 11

Agenda Parish Council meeting to be held on 11 November 2015 in the Village Hall at 8.00pm.

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2015 12 09

Agenda Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 9 December at 7.00pm in the village hall.

Wed, 09 Dec 2015

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2016 01 13

Agenda, Parish Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 13 January 2016

Wed, 13 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2016 02 10

Parish Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 10 February in Knebworth Village Hall at 8.00pm

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2016 03 09

Agenda Parish Council meeting to be held on Wedneday 9 March at 8.00pm

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2016 04 13

Agenda, Parish Council meeting to be held on 13 April 2016 at 20.00 at Knebworth Village Hall

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Tags: Planning

Agenda, Full Council, 2016 05 11

Annual meeting of the Parish Council

Wed, 11 May 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2016 06 15

Agenda Parish Council meeting to be held on 15 June 2016

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2016 07 13

Parish Council Agenda for the meeting to be held on Wednesday 13 July at 8.00pm in the village hall

Wed, 13 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2017 02 08

Parish Council meeting Village Hall at 8.00pm

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2017 03 08

Agenda Parish Council meeting on 8 March 2017

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council, 2017 08 02

Agenda Parish Council meeting to be held on 2 August 2017

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas